TCAA Fellowship AwardThe TCAA Fellowship will be awarded annually to a craftspersons who has demonstrated commitment and passion in the pursuit of excellence in one of the four disciplines represented by the TCAA.

The award carries a value of up to $12,000, covering travel and tuition for individual mentoring over the course of a year.

TCAA Fellowship Applications

Applications Due by  Saturday May 1, 2021

Send to:
Cary Schwarz
PO Box 2002
Salmon, Id USA  83467

All Applications must be received in hard copy.
Your applications must consist of:

  • Bio essay outlining career path and goals.
  • Photo portfolio showing progress of work to date.
  • If your application is unsuccessful we encourage you to apply again.
  • You can apply as many times as you wish.

If any of the above are not completed it will jeopardize your application. 

If you have any questions contact:

Beau Compton email | phone ‭(719) 661-4959
Troy West email  | phone (682) 225-0395

Previous Winners

Brady Butters, Conley Walker, Steve Mason, Beau Compton, Whit Olson, Jean Luc Parisot, Graeme Quisenberry, Troy Flaharty

Read More About Past Recipients Here: 2013 Fellowship | 2014-15 Fellowship